Website Manager

Our Staff

2022 - 2023 Lake Wales Little League Board Members

All board members are volunteers and are elected annually.

For questions regarding the board, or if you are interested in joining us, please email [email protected]

Stephanie Witt

Vice President (VP) of Operations
Alicia Bird

Rebecca Parker

VP of Mini-Minor Baseball
Cathy Elliott

VP of Major and Minor Baseball
Jeremiah Cartwright

VP of T-Ball 
Ayva Bird 

VP of Coach Pitch
Matt Sanders

VP of Softball 
Joe Parker

VP of Challenger
Lisa Galvin

Safety Officer
Pat Henry

UIC/Coaching Coordinator
Jason Hargo 

Field Operations Manager
Jim Maggard

Fundraising Officer
Stephanie Fitzgerald

Members at Large

Bethanie Yates
Chad Williams

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Lake Wales Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login